bande

THE CONCEPT

THE TRIATHLON FOR ALL

Triathlons and Indoor Aquathlons for the youngest as well as the older ones, for beginners as well as for specialists will be offered as part of sport-health as in competition. Our goal is to create a new highlight around the Triathlon and its chained disciplines, in a new framework (recognized worldwide in athletics and all kinds of show) and under new and equally spectacular formulas.

THE YOUNGEST IN HONOR

This indoor festival will start with official school competitions such as the Triathlon Academy Championship UNSS, but also unofficial by challenges of relay-aquathlon inter-schools in the agglomeration of Lens-Liévin of Mercè- on Friday afternoon. This project is part of the know-nager at school via the academic inspec- tion of the Pas-de-Calais should bring together nearly 3000 primary school students.

AN INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION COMPETITION

Like the Liévin Indoor Athletics Rally, the high level will also be at the rendez-vous with intercourses, with races promoting our best regional youngsters, paratriathletes, but also with a variety of events. international athletes. Our event will be supporting the European Senior and Junior Cup! The opportunity to show the public the extent and attractiveness of our sport that could be followed in live.

THE ARENA STADIUM COVERED BY LIÉVIN IN A FEW FIGURES

0
M2
The largest sports hall north of Paris
0
Places including 4,000 seats
0
Expected athletes
0
M2
A vast evolution platform capable of hosting all sports
0
Races on the program

If the image of the Lievin Arena Covered Stadium is associated with the prestigious international athletics meeting, it would be unfair to limit this fabulous tool to the appeal of this single meeting.
The architectural design allows the reception of most sports disciplines, whatever the level practiced, so the stadium has already seen the "barjots" hand, the famous "Harlem Globe Trotters", the GRS international grand prix, the fencing and trial.
At the crossroads of the major European capitals (London, Brussels, Paris), which is only one hour away by TGV, the Liévin regional covered stadium is part of a set of equipment (CRAF, UFR STAPS, House of Sports).

bande

LE CONCEPT

LE TRIATHLON POUR TOUS

Triathlons et Aquathlons indoor destinés aux plus jeunes comme aux plus « âgés », aux néophytes comme aux spécialistes seront proposés dans le cadre du sport-santé comme dans celui de la compétition. Notre objectif est de créer un nouveau temps fort autour du Triathlon et de ses disciplines enchaînées, dans un cadre nouveau (reconnu mondialement en athlétisme et du spectacle en tout genre) et sous des formules nouvelles et tout aussi spectaculaires.

LES PLUS JEUNES A L'HONNEUR

Ce festival indoor débutera par des compétitions sco- laires officielles comme le championnat d’académie de Triathlon UNSS, mais aussi non-officielles par des challenges de relais-aquathlon inter-établissements au sein de l’agglomération de Lens-Liévin du mercre- di au vendredi après-midi. Ce projet s’inscrit dans le cadre du savoir-nager à l’école via l’inspection acadé- mique du Pas-de-Calais devrait réunir près de 3000 élèves d’écoles primaires.

UNE COMPETITION DE RENOMMEE INTERNATIONALE

A l’instar du meeting d’athlétisme indoor de Liévin, le haut niveau sera également au rendez-vous avec des animations intercourses, avec des courses faisant la promotion de nos meilleurs jeunes régionaux, de pa- ratriathlètes, mais aussi avec un plateau d’athlètes in- ternationaux. Notre épreuve sera support de la Coupe d’Europe senior et juniors ! L’occasion de montrer au grand public l’étendue et l’attractivité de notre sport qui pourrait être en outre suivi en live.

L'ARENA STADE COUVERT DE LIEVIN EN QUELQUES CHIFFRES

0
M2
La plus grande salle de pratique sportive au nord de Paris
0
Places dont 4000 assises
0
Athlètes attendus
0
M2
Un vaste plateau d’évolution capable d’accueillir tous les sports
0
Courses au programme

Si l’image de l’ Arena Stade Couvert de Lievin est associée au prestigieux meeting international d’athlétisme, il serait injuste de circonscrire ce fabuleux outil à l’attrait de cette seule réunion.
La conception architecturale autorise l’accueil de la plupart des disciplines sportives, quelque soit le niveau pratiqué, ainsi le stade a déjà vu les « barjots » du hand, les célèbres « Harlem Globe Trotters », le grand prix international de GRS, l’escrime et le trial.
Au carrefour des grandes capitales nord européennes, (Londres, Bruxelles, Paris) dont il n’est qu’à une heure par le TGV, le stade couvert régional de Liévin s’inscrit dans un ensemble d’équipements (CRAF, UFR STAPS, Maison des Sports).